January 18th, 2024

OLIVER COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING Commission was called to order at 6:03 pm. Members present were Randy Schmidt, Lonnie Henke, Jayar Kindsvogel, Corey Hintz, Jody Reinke, Bill Breimeier, Linda Nelson, Jaden Schmidt (Secretary) and Patty Koapke.

Discussion was held on the CO2 Ordinance Amendment. Some changes were made and discussed to be presented at the public hearing.

Meeting was adjourned at 7:27 pm. The next meeting of the Oliver County Planning & Zoning Board will take place on January 25th at 7:00 PM in the Oliver County Courthouse meeting room.


____________________________________                       ___________________________________
Jaden Schmidt, Secretary                                                    Chairman of the Board